C4214 Scalextric Jaguar XJS Winner Bathurst 1985 **Pre-order**

Regular price $75.00

Australian Only Limited Edition

In 1985, the Great Race allowed and attracted Group A touring cars to the circuit, and saw the inclusion of the turbocharged Sierras and Skylines.
The Jaguar XJS was also the first time since the 1966 Gallaher 500 when a brand other than Holden or Ford won at Bathurst, where in 1966 a Morris Cooper S took the chequered flag.
The race was dominated by the Tom Walkinshaw Racing running the Jaguar XJS which finished first and third in the race. John Goss and German driver Armin Hahne claimed the victory with team boss Tom Walkinshaw and his co-driver Win Percy finishing three laps down in third.

Scale: 1:32
Age Suitability: 5+

Features (subject to confirmation)
Digital Plug Ready
Easy Change Pick-ups
High Detail
Working Headlights
Working Rear Lights

Pre-order details
To pre-order this item, add this item to your shopping cart. When you are finished shopping, complete the order as per normal and a pre-payment will be made. The car will then be sent out to you when it arrives in Australia.