C4361 Scalextric Holden ZB Commodore 2020 Bathurst Winner

Regular price $99.00

Australian only Limited Edition release.

The 2020 Bathurst 1000 saw driver pairing, Shane Van Gisbergen and Garth Tander taking the crown after starting from fourth place. Van Gisbergen winning his first Bathurst 1000 and Tander his fourth. Cameron Waters and Will Davison from Tickford Racing finished in second, with Walkinshaw Andretti United's Chaz Mostert and Warren Luff completing the podium in third.

Car details
Drivers: Shane Van Gisbergen and Garth Tander
Team: Triple Eight Race Engineering
Model: Holden Commodore ZB
Circuit: Bathurst
Year: 2020

Tech Specs
Scale: 1:32
Age Suitability: 5+

Features (To be confirmed)
Easy Change Pick-Ups
Digital Plug Ready (Digital Plug Not Included)
Super Resistant